Posted in Prolific, Swagbucks

When will I receive my cashout?

You’ve completed the surveys, watched the videos, subscribed to the offers and the time is finally here to cash out – you’ve made money and you’re excited to receive it!

But when will you receive your hard earned Paypal payment / gift voucher?

Head on over to Jade’s blog post to find out!

Author:

Disabled and mostly bed bound. I had to stop working when my health deteriorated and found I was getting so bored doing nothing, not to mention no salary anymore. For the past few months I've been earning some money on different websites & apps and thought I'd share what I've learned.

Leave a Reply

